happy birthday!!

Assalamualaikum and peace be upon you~

May 13 is my mom’s birthday and also, Mothers’ Day. So, its not that difficult to remember. ;D

Unfortunately, I don’t have money.. well not enough money to buy her present, maybe I just make her a home-made card… like I did when I was little. Have to think of something creative…

Actually my initial plan is to make my exam result as her present.. but that didn’t work out.. I just get a 3.1 of cgpa and dropped from the dean list. 😦

Anyway, happy mothers’ day to all mothers on earth and since I’m not that good at sweet talking, have a listen to this song, by Steelheart.

He’s a gift from me to all mothers. 😛 and I’m sure Mili don’t mind.

Leave a Reply

